Skip to content
April 16, 2009 / Steven Pousty

Schedule for LinuxFest NW is up

Hey all – if you were planning on attending LinuxFest NW my presentation is on Saturday afternoon. The whole two days are free and there looks to be some great talks. If you are in the area you should come on by.

Oh yeah and I will be giving one of the 4 hour workshops on the first day of GeoWeb 2009. I am bummed that Mansour will be giving his workshop at the same time as me since I now expect 2 of the original 5 people to show up for my workshop. The other reason it bums me out is because I really wanted to go to his session.

I know James will be there but who else from the GIS posse is planning on attending?

I am not going to where but I am going to WhereCamp. Are there any other events people are really looking forward to attending?

Why do geeks usually do so bad with marketing?

Leave a Reply

