Skip to content
August 29, 2008 / Steven Pousty

My PostGIS talk was featured on the slideshare front page

My talk at linuxwordSF 08 on using PostGIS for beginners was loaded on slideshare and was then chosen to run on the frontpage for a while. They suggested I blog it, and since I am so gullible, I present to you my talk

I want to thank Josh Berkus for inviting me and Paul Ramsey for slide feedback and Josh Livni for being there and Brian Hamlin for both feedback and being there.

Leave a Reply

