Skip to content
March 18, 2008 / Steven Pousty

If you care about my schedule

If you want to meet up with me here is some of the things I will be going to in the near future:

1. The web 2.0 mapping and social network meetup in Menlo Park – This should be fun with Mapfacture, remapper, and mashed life giving presentations

2. Mashup Camp at the Computer History Museum –  had a great time last year and lookin forward to going again. Love the lightning round when you get to see all the cool apps people are making but it is also nice to hear the big boys talk about where they will push the enterprise.

3.  CTIA in Vegas – I am going to Mobile Jam beforehand. I really don’t like Vegas but it will be fun to be floor for this extravaganza. I will be working the booth so stop by.

4. Web 2.0 Expo – I will be there in the Tele Atlas booth looks to be a great floor as well. Come on over for a chat. I will be showing some of the demos I put together.

Farther out I am planning on attending Where and  for sure going to be at WhereCamp, perhaps Location Intelligence and Extend08.

Have I mentioned that I love living in the Valley…

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. rob / Mar 25 2008 9:51 am

    You are doing lots of traveling…

    I missed having you in Palm Springs last week?

Leave a Reply

