Skip to content
November 1, 2007 / Steven Pousty

Nothing up my sleeve

While I can not make a rabbit appear out of a hat – I can help to get Adobe, Sun, and OpenWave on the same stage to talk about Mobile Spatial App development (Day 2, last session). They get to give short presentations on why their tech is the greatest thing since the Ginsu. From there we are going into QA mode. I have some that I know I want to ask but here is where the internet tubes gets to participate. Send me your questions in advance and I will pick some of the best to be asked of our esteemed panelists. I want this panel to be spicy so let’er rip.

Leave a Reply

