Skip to content
March 1, 2007 / Steven Pousty

Help Stop the Hairsanity – for a good cause

You, yes you, can help battle childrens’ cancer. I have been growing my hair for at least the last two months, and on my birthday, I will shave it all at a St. Baldricks event. The idea is that you pledge money and I shave my head. With a donation to me you get two feel-goods. One, you help fight childrens’ cancer and two, you spare the world from having to witness my jewfro. Please go to my page (or my team’s page) and donate now. For those of you attending devcon you will get to see me looking like Brian Goldin (aka Mr. Clean). Please for the lofty goal of getting rid of childhood cancer and for the lesser goal of stopping my wife from having to avert her eyes, pledge, pledge, pledge…

Mr. Clean

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Rob / Mar 2 2007 5:21 pm

    Looking forward to seeing you in PS

Leave a Reply

