Skip to content
January 8, 2007 / Steven Pousty

Some musical joy

With the lame news on the imagery front – I thought I would try to brighten your day with this tidbit. Oh yeah – took them long enough to put in Van Halen – witness the greatness. Anne, this is why Mike was insulted when the tile dude claimed to be in Van Halen.

And for someone like me, who is trapped in the mid 80s to early 90s, this was a triple dose of goodness. REM

and

Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five

I am doing some 9.2 work and I am really pleased. Expect a post soon…

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anne Reuland / Jan 10 2007 6:17 pm

    Steve, it delights me to no end that you remember the Van Halen story.

  2. Eric / Jan 11 2007 5:48 pm

    I think I was at that concert.

Leave a Reply

