Skip to content
December 23, 2006 / Steven Pousty

A video from my youth

Ok so I am not sure how many of you have heard the song (Cry) or the group (Godley & Creme) but this video still blows me away. Done way before Michael Jackson came along and crapped up the idea with one of his high tech videos, G&C do the face morph with great effect. Besides that I really like this song – worked well for me during my high school years and I still like it now.

Hope you enjoy it…

And then I noticed when the video finished that they have Kate Bush – wowee zowee. This has to be one of my top 20 songs of all time. I don’t really like the video but the song is phenomenal. I like Tori Amos, but as my friend Rob Reed says, she is no Kate Bush. This is definetly a desert island disc.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Robertco / Jan 21 2007 3:19 pm

    Will this make my Michael Jackson stocks on trendio rise? http://www.trendio.com/word.php?language=en&wordid=771

Leave a Reply

